For Reading Emergencies!

Book Recommendations

The Heroes of Olympus Series recommended by Robert

on September 25, 2013

I recommend “The Heroes of Olympus” series by Rick Riordan because there is a lot of action some small parts that have romance, but it is really mostly fantasy and adventure. It’s about a group of demigods. If you want to know what demigods are then here’s your answer. They’re children of a god ( for ex. Zeus, Hades, Poseidon)  but they’re half human. They go on a quest to defeat Gea (also known as mother earth) to save the world from power. One of the demigods is Percy from the book “Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief”. If you want to find more about this series you should be able to find it at a library.

 


4 Responses to “The Heroes of Olympus Series recommended by Robert”

  1. Master Chief says:

    Again I just wanted to say that this the best action book I ever read. Every thing is on at a fast pace you never know what is going to happen next.

  2. Sandy says:

    I love this series!

  3. Bhavika says:

    This series is one of my favorite series

  4. sslinskey says:

    I have actually read this series for like the millionth time this week and it always surprises me even though I know whats going to happen next! I would recommend this book to anyone and I feel that many people agree with you, Robert!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar